Manns. Jg. Trainer Telefon Mobil E-Mail
Jugendleiter Frank Ressel

 Hendrik  Gelien

04101 76572

 

0157 701282

0170 8240267

frares56@outlook.de

 

hendrikgelien@hotmail.de

1.A 02 Zvonko Delic 04101      836471 0151 52452432 delic@sg-borkum.de
1.A   Borstel 02 Jascha Hintze 0151 41289209 jasche-Hintze@live.de
1.B 04   Maurizio  La Martina 0174 8052691

racer78@t-online.de

1.D 07 Bjarne Techert 0176 97308872

bjarnetec@freenet.de

2.D 08 Stefan Fleischanderl 0176 99981847 s.fleischanderl@web.de
1.E 09 Sinisa Baric 04101 8691369 0171 8178238 sinisa.baric@icloud.com
2. E 09 Daniel Stehr 0172 9137344 dph.stehr@gmail.com
3. E 10 M. Sackmann 0178 8876788 mirko.sackmann@me.com
1. F 11 Florian Hoffmann 0176 21745577 florian.hoffmann1980@gmail.com
2.F 11 Oliver Flatau 0174 8587609 oliver.flatau@gmx.de
3.F 12 Marc Lohstöter 0172 4049436 marc@lohstoeter.de
1.G 13 Peter Schug 0171 2175986 hmp.Peter.schug@t.online.de
2.G                    14 Frank Ressel 04101 76572 0157 77012802 frares56@outlook.de