Mans. Jg. Trainer Telefon Mobil E-Mail
1.A 99 Nils Hachman 0171 5142500 jarhead79@web.de
1.B 02 Zvonko Delic 04101      836471 0151 52452432 delic@sg-borkum.de
1.B   Borstel 02 Nico Giese 04101 837200 0173  9776629 bullegregor@googlemail.com
1.C 04   Volker  Blom 04101  793787 0178 5510452

blom@sg-borkum.de

2.C 04 Mario Bork 04101   793787 0173 4243166

mariodark@web.de

1.D 05 C. Hanspach 04101 834069 0176 49060620

c.hanspach.ch@gmail.com

1.E 2.E 07 Dennis  Baade 04101   747576 0151 29504213 fussballkummerfeld@yahoo.de
3.E 08 Stefan Fleischanderl 0176 99981847 s.fleischanderl@web.de
4.E 08 Jan Nussemeyer 0160 90877427 nuessi74@web.de
1.F 2.F 09 Sinisa Baric 04101 8691369 0171 8178238 sinisa.baric@icloud.com
3.F 10 M. Sackmann 0178 8876788 mirko.sackmann@me.com
1. G 11 Olaf Amann 04101 810451 0172 4537067 olaf.amann@kabelmail.de
2.G 12 Frank Ressel 04101 76572 0157 77012802 f-ressel@kabelmail.de
Jugendleiter Frank Ressel 04101 76572 015777012802 f-ressel@kabelmail.de